It is currently Fri Jun 05, 2020 7:56 pm




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 48 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
 Where are you from? 
Author Message
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2006 10:21 am
Posts: 241
Post Where are you from?
I'm just curious about who's snowkiting where. I'll be the first to volunteer...

Eric - Utah & North Dakota, USA


Mon Nov 20, 2006 9:32 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2006 8:54 am
Posts: 5
Post 
Kenny, North Dakota USA.....still waiting for our snow


Tue Nov 21, 2006 12:10 am
Profile

Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 5:19 pm
Posts: 26
Post 
Travis, Pennsylvania, I've got a little bit of a longer wait for snow than some of you... :/


Tue Nov 21, 2006 6:51 am
Profile

Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 5:42 pm
Posts: 2
Post 
Jeff Timmins Ontario Canada.


Tue Nov 21, 2006 10:53 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 5:19 pm
Posts: 26
Post 
even though I've got to wait for snow, it's looking good for today on the KGB...


Wed Nov 22, 2006 7:23 am
Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 10:14 pm
Posts: 1
Post 
Daniel, North Bay, Ontario Canada


Thu Nov 23, 2006 10:17 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2006 11:13 pm
Posts: 4
Post 
Chris Turner - Colorado North Front Range! Snow comes and . . . goes


Fri Nov 24, 2006 12:14 am
Profile

Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2006 10:00 am
Posts: 7
Post 
Chris, London, Ontario Canada.


Fri Nov 24, 2006 10:15 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2006 5:25 pm
Posts: 11
Post I am from...
Heather Schenck- snowkitegirl- Draper, Utah

By the way, we rode Skyline today!!!!!


Fri Nov 24, 2006 7:40 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 3:50 am
Posts: 18
Post 
JoelB, "the Human Wreknball" , Missoula, MT

I wil ride tomorrow because it snowed 8 inches already and it is not done snowing yet.


Sat Nov 25, 2006 2:53 am
Profile

Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 10:57 am
Posts: 11
Post 
u2 can kiss my butt cuz im still waiting . south dakota


Sat Nov 25, 2006 8:48 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 4:21 am
Posts: 8
Post 
Sam Salwei, Grand Forks ND
Still no snow dam Global Warming


Sat Nov 25, 2006 1:14 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 5:40 pm
Posts: 2
Post 
Aspen!....still need snow down low


Sat Nov 25, 2006 6:07 pm
Profile

Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2006 10:10 am
Posts: 28
Post 
Jim Grijalva
Grand Forks, North Dakota, USA, where we wait not for wind, but snow...


Sun Nov 26, 2006 11:12 am
Profile

Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 10:50 pm
Posts: 18
Post simon
Travis Simon
fargo ND. gear awaiting, and so am I for snow.


Sun Nov 26, 2006 9:31 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 48 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 13 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.